Moving – Please follow me!

December 30, 2011 at 1:46 pm Leave a comment

This is a note to let you know that one of the changes I am making to this blog for the new year is to move from here at wordpress to blogger. My new address is http://livingtheallergiclife.blogspot.com. I hope you will follow me there. I will keep this blog open, but will no longer be posting on it after today. All new posts will be done at my new address. Please add my new address to your favorites list or follow me through Google Friend Connect or sign up for email subscription.

I’m hoping to be able to do so much more with this blog in the new year and I felt that I could accomplish more of what I want to accomplish at my new address with blogger. Please come on over! I hope to do a giveaway celebrating a new year at the new blog address, so don’t miss out!!

Entry filed under: The Journey. Tags: .

Easy Gingerbread Rice Krispie Treats {Dairy-free}

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My Etsy Shop

new Etsy.Mini(5673351,'thumbnail',3,3,1,'http://www.etsy.com');

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other subscribers