What’s in YOUR Orange Juice?

November 5, 2011 at 11:00 am Leave a comment

A friend of mine sent me this the other day and I wanted to share it with you. I check every single label before I buy something, but sometimes in the back of my mind I think, ‘I already know this is safe.’ I’ve even thought to myself this week as I bought orange juice that I know it’s safe, but I checked it anyway because there is always a chance I could be wrong. For some reason, Minute Maid has decided to put plant steryol in their Heart Wise OJ because healthy fat from nuts is good for the heart. I don’t know about you, but I’d rather eat peanuts by the handful than have them in my orange juice.  Click here to view the ingredient list minute maid.

Entry filed under: The Journey.

Allergy Alert Necklaces Stained Glass Marshmallow Roll – {dairy-, peanut-free}

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My Etsy Shop

new Etsy.Mini(5673351,'thumbnail',3,3,1,'http://www.etsy.com');

Top Clicks

  • None

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other subscribers