Stuffed Shells {Dairy-Free, Egg-Free}

August 1, 2011 at 11:38 am Leave a comment

My mom used to make Stuffed Shells when I was growing up and I loved them! Recently, I was reminded of them and made some for a friend who had just had a baby. I made enough for my family, too, but I wasn’t sure how to make them dairy-free. Then, today I came across this post from Jenna @ Eat, Live, Run. She just began a blogging adventure with PBS and she posted a recipe for these dairy-free stuffed shells. Go HERE for the yummy recipe! I plan to try these very soon. But, Shhhhh…..don’t tell my husband. Tofu scares him.

*Be sure to use egg-free jumbo shells* I get mine at Publix and use the Publix brand.

Entry filed under: Dinner. Tags: , , , .

Chocolate Covered Pretzel Rods {dairy-free, nut-free} Allergy-Free Mom Food

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My Etsy Shop

new Etsy.Mini(5673351,'thumbnail',3,3,1,'http://www.etsy.com');

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers


