Allergy-Friendly Easter Basket Treats

April 2, 2011 at 6:21 pm 4 comments

Here comes Peter Cottontail, hoppin’ down the bunny trail. Hippity-Hoppity Easter’s on its way! Are you looking for some allergy-free Easter treats like I am? Well, here are a few that I like…

Divvies has allergy-friendly treats that are sure to please. Better order them soon!

Premium Chocolatiers had some wonderful, affordable options, as well. I ordered these Bunny Pops last year for my girl and she loved them!

Allison’s Gourmet has dairy-free and vegan options, too!

Check out GoDairyFree.org for more info on dairy-free bunnies and Easter goodies. The above are my favorites!

Premium Chocolatiers has a great customer service and mailed my chocolate bunny pops quickly last year! I’m ordering from them again this year.

I plan to post some homemade allergy-free Easter treat recipes soon. So, stay tuned!

Where are you getting your allergy-friendly Easter treats this year? Please comment and let us all know! Have a great Easter recipe you’d like me to share? Email it to me.

Entry filed under: Holidays. Tags: , , , , , , , .

Mini Vanilla Cupcakes with Vanilla Buttercream Frosting {dairy-, egg-, peanut-free} SO Delicious Ice Cream Sandwiches {dairy-free}

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lindsay K  |  April 2, 2011 at 7:22 pm

    I just wanted to say thank you! I just stumbled upon your blog today. My daughter was born with a peanut and egg allergy. Your blog is great & I cannot wait to read more!

    Reply
    • 2. allergyfree  |  April 2, 2011 at 7:35 pm

      I’m so glad it’s been a help to you. My daughter has had her allergies to milk,egg, and peanuts her whole life, too. She’s 5 now. Hope you can find some good stuff on here for her! Thanks for stopping by and commenting!

      Reply
  • 3. Mo'Betta  |  April 3, 2011 at 7:17 pm

    My sister found your blog from your sister’s blog and passed it along to me! My son will be 3 next week (yikes!) and he is allergic to eggs, peanuts and tree nuts….so I am always excited to find resources/recipes that are safe. Look forward to looking through your posts. I just posted an egg and nut free cookie recipe yesterday if interested!

    Reply
    • 4. allergyfree  |  April 3, 2011 at 8:06 pm

      thank you! I will check out your recipe! Hope you can find some helpful stuff on my blog, too! Thanks for stopping by!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My Etsy Shop

new Etsy.Mini(5673351,'thumbnail',3,3,1,'http://www.etsy.com');

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers


