Cherry Chocolate Chip {Dairy-free}

October 29, 2010 at 11:29 am Leave a comment

Yes, that’s the name of the new Soy Creamy Ice Cream I just discovered at our new Trader Joe’s. Believe me when I tell you my girl was one excited chic when I brought that out of the freezer and introduced her to her very first ‘specialty’ flavor of ice cream. I’ve never seen a flavor other than chocolate or vanilla or strawberry at any of our other grocery stores. So, when Trader Joe’s opened {1 week ago today!} I went searching and found this yummy treasure! If you are allergic to dairy or just want something different, run, don’t walk, to your closest Trader Joe’s. It will not disappoint!

Entry filed under: Shopping Allergy Free, The Menu. Tags: , , .

Orange Creamsicle Slush {Dairy-Free} Pizza Alternative {Dairy-Free}

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My Etsy Shop

new Etsy.Mini(5673351,'thumbnail',3,3,1,'http://www.etsy.com');

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers


