I Scream, You Scream, We All Scream for…..

March 4, 2010 at 1:01 pm 2 comments

ICE CREAM!!!!!!!
Have I mentioned Tofutti Brand dairy-free products before? If not, then, consider it done. I LOVE Tofutti brand because my daughter can eat it up without me having to worry about her well-being. She has the biggest smile on her face right now as she’s eating it. She told me, “You’re the best mommy to get me ice cream!” That melts my heart. I am so happy she can enjoy ice cream as much as the rest of us do. Thank you, Tofutti!!!!

Entry filed under: Shopping Allergy Free, The Journey, The Menu, The Target. Tags: , , .

It’s been awhile… Eating Out….page updated!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sarah  |  March 4, 2010 at 1:40 pm

    So sweet you can make her day with an alternative.
    We are going to start drastically changing Jonas’ diet. He has dealt with constipation his whole little life and I had him tested for certain foods that he has a sensitivity to that are probably contributing to his problem. Wheat/Gluten showed high as well as dairy.
    So, I’m on the search for lots of alternatives right now. :-/
    Have you seen the Purely Decadent Ice Cream? They make one that is dairy, gluten and soy free. Its made with coconut milk. On my list to get our little man.
    They have several flavors.
    http://www.purelydecadent.com/products/purely_decadent_Coconut_Milk.html
    Sarah

    Reply
    • 2. allergyfree  |  March 4, 2010 at 1:59 pm

      I haven’t seen it, but I will definitely be looking for it! Thanks for the suggestion. I’d much rather her have coconut oil instead of soy!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My Etsy Shop

new Etsy.Mini(5673351,'thumbnail',3,3,1,'http://www.etsy.com');

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers


