Fudge Pops

March 26, 2009 at 8:30 am 1 comment

I cannot tell you how excited I am to have found Tofutti brand Fudge Pops at my local Publix!!!  Do you know what that means??  They are dairy-free and my daughter can totally enjoy them!  She was thrilled to have her first one the other day.  Unfortunately, they were on clearance so I think they may not be selling them anymore after the current stock is sold.  We’ll see.  At least I know they exist.  I will try to find them at another location.

Entry filed under: Shopping Allergy Free, The Journey, The Menu, The Target. Tags: , , , .

Sweet Treats! Ignorance is NOT Bliss…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Keri  |  April 14, 2009 at 9:47 pm

    Publix is usually very good about keeping special items on stock if you ask. Maybe they will keep it for you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


My Etsy Shop

new Etsy.Mini(5673351,'thumbnail',3,3,1,'http://www.etsy.com');

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers


